School Contact Information

Main School Phone Number: (303)-982-3311

School Fax Number: (303)-982-3312

Attendance Numbers

The attendance line phone number is (303)-982-3300. Calls will be taken off the line from 7am to 11am.

After 11am, they will be taken off the following day.

For early dismissal, please call (303)-982-3311.

Click here for the full directory.

Listings as of July 2014:

 

Administrators Contact Information

Jeff Pierson - Principal  (303) 982-3186  /  jepierso@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tom Copley - AP, Activities (303) 982-3257  /  tcopley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah Eiden - AP, Scheduling (303) 982-9424  /  seiden@jeffco.k12.co.us

Trip Sargent - AP, Assessment (303) 982-6325  /  gsargent@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jodi Reinhard - AP, Athletics (303) 982-1272  /  jreinhard@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Counselors

Lisa Moore (R-Z) (303) 982-6109  /  lgmoore@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah Puff (E – K) (303) 982-9839  /  spuff@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lisa Perry (L – Q) (303) 982-3299  /  lperry@jeffco.k12.co.us

Matt Schacht (A-D) (303) 982-8832  /  mschacht@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Student Services

Ashley Durrum, Instructional Coach (303) 982-1271  /  adurrum@jeffco.k12.co.us

Chris Gould, Instructional Coach (303) 982-3216  /  cgould@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marty Harris, Library (303) 982-3260  /  mharris@jeffco.k12.co.us

Andrea Sabadosh, IB (303) 982-3269  /  asabados@jeffco.k12.co.us

Diana Rarich, Social Worker (303) 982-3921 drarich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ron Rosa, Technologist (303) 982-3286 rrosa@jeffco.k12.co.us

Secretaries

Lori Atwood, Office Mgr. / Principal (303) 982-6459  /  latwood@jeffco.k12.co.us

Diane Boyd, Athletics / IB (303) 982-1285  /  dboyd@jeffco.k12.co.us

Melinda Dennis, Athletic / Curriculum (303) 982-3239  /  mdennis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jada Walker, Registrar (303) 982-4972  /  jaswalke@jeffco.k12.co.us


Machee Whitesides, Financial (303) 982-3208  /  mwhitesi@jeffco.k12.co.us