2010-11 Freshman Coaches Directory
Sport/Activity/Position Name Email Phone
BASEBALL      
BASKETBALL – Ladies'      
BASKETBALL – Men's      
CHEERLEADING Anne Halbmaier ahalbmaier@gmail.com 303.870.0945 C
CROSS COUNTRY – Ladies' Cathy O’Donnell codonnel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3226
CROSS COUNTRY – Men's Joe Arrazola joearrazola@q.com 720.429.3905 C
FOOTBALL Rob Wood rbwood@jeffco.k12..co.us 303.883.0588
GOLF – Ladies' & Men's Ron Zwemke   rwzgolf@aol.com 303.349.4324 C
GYMNASTICS Kristen Larington klarington@broomfield.org 303.982.3227
720.299.8778
HOCKEY Scott Reynolds sreynolds@arsdenver.com 303.982.3326
POMS Tabitha Bartel tabitha.cave@yahoo.com 303.526.6317
SOCCER – Ladies'      
SOCCER – Men's Jeff Vigil jvigil16@hotmail.com 619.599.6930
SOFTBALL      
SWIMMING - Ladies' & Men's Megan Madsen mgmadsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3382
TENNIS – Ladies' & Men's Jerry May jmay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3163
TRACK - Ladies' Don Clay dclay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3247
TRACK – Men's Jeff Walker jhwalker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3228
VOLLEYBALL - Ladies' Corrine Emory corinneemory@hotmail.com  
WRESTLING Rich Talmich cookietalmich@aol.com 720.327.0426
TRAINER Brina Wade B_wade_atc@comcast.net 719.214.3421
303.982.1209
 ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Jodi Reinhard jreinhar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.1272

This was updated 11/11/10 with the assistance of Melinda Dennis (Administrative Asst for the Athletic Director).  Thank you!