2010-11 Varsity Coaches Directory
Sport/Activity/Position Name Email Phone
BASEBALL Gary Allen coachallen54@gmail.com 720.231.0806 C
BASKETBALL – Ladies' TBD    
BASKETBALL – Men's Mike Puccio standleylakebasketball@hotmail.com 303.902.9454 C
CHEERLEADING Katie Morton
Nikolas Ervin      
slhscheer2@gmail.com

NErvin8632@hotmail.com

720.436.1285

303.927.8354

CROSS COUNTRY – Ladies' Cathy O’Donnell codonnel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3226
CROSS COUNTRY – Men's Joe Arrazola joearrazola@q.com 720.429.3905 C
FOOTBALL Don Morse dmorse@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3267
GOLF – Ladies' & Men's Ron Zwemke rwzgolf@aol.com 303.349.4324 C
GYMNASTICS Kristen Larington klarington@broomfield.org 303.982.3227
720.299.8778
HOCKEY Rich Pijanowski richardpij@msn.com 303.596.9028
POMS Tabitha Bartel slhspoms@gmail.com 303.526.6317
SOCCER – Ladies' Jeff Vigil jvigil16@hotmail.com 619.599.6930
SOCCER – Men's Jeff Vigil jvigil16@hotmail.com 619.599.6930
SOFTBALL Carrie Ott cott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.9814
SWIMMING - Ladies' & Men's Megan Madsen mgmadsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3382
TENNIS – Ladies' & Men's Jerry May jmay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3163
TRACK - Ladies' Don Clay dclay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3247
TRACK – Men's Jeff Walker jhwalker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3228
VOLLEYBALL Ben Thompson
Carol Arthofer (Asst)
bethomps@jeffco.k12.co.us
carthofe@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.932.3241
WRESTLING Rich Talmich cookietalmich@aol.com 720.327.0426
TRAINER Brina Wade B_wade_atc@comcast.net 719.214.3421
303.982.1209
 ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Jodi Reinhard jreinhar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.1272

This was updated 10/11/11 courtesy of Melinda Dennis (Administrative Asst for the Athletic Director) & Diane Boyd.  Thank you!