2012-13 JV Coaches Directory
Sport/Activity/Position Name Email Phone
BASEBALL Sean Chase chase244@regis.edu  
BASKETBALL – Ladies' Chelsea Wilkins chelswilk14@hotmail.com 303.653.2486
BASKETBALL – Men's Tyson Schrecengost coachtschrec@yahoo.com  
CHEERLEADING Anne Halbmaier ahalbmaier@gmail.com 303.870.0945 C
CROSS COUNTRY – Ladies' Cathy O’Donnell codonnel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3226
CROSS COUNTRY – Men's Joe Arrazola joearrazola@q.com 720.429.3905 C
FOOTBALL Todd Gamboa todd@buildingtrustllc.org 303.903.2518
GOLF – Ladies' & Men's Ron Zwemke rwzgolf@aol.com 303.349.4324 C
GYMNASTICS Kristen Larington klarington@broomfield.org 303.982.3227
720.299.8778
HOCKEY Scott Reynolds sreynolds@arsdenver.com 303.982.3326
POMS Tabitha Bartel tabitha.cave@yahoo.com 303.526.6317
SOCCER – Ladies' Derek Cortvriendt derek_cortvriendt@slhssoccer.net 720.224.3725
SOCCER – Men's Scott Whitney    
SOFTBALL Pete Kruse   303.916.9011
SWIMMING - Ladies' & Men's Megan Madsen mgmadsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3382
TENNIS – Ladies' & Men's Jerry May jmay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3163
TRACK - Ladies' Don Clay dclay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3247
TRACK – Men's Jeff Walker jhwalker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.3228
VOLLEYBALL - Ladies' Corinne Emory corinneemory@hotmail.com  
WRESTLING Andrea Porras Andrea.Porras@cexp.com 720.327.0426
TRAINER Brina Wade B_wade_atc@comcast.net 719.214.3421
303.982.1209
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Jodi Reinhard jreinhar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.1272

This was updated .... with the assistance of Melinda Dennis (Administrative Asst for the Athletic Director). Thank you!