This is a work in progress

2014-15 Varsity Coaches Directory
Sport/Activity/Position Name Email Phone
BASEBALL Josh Williams gators.baseball@yahoo.com 720-491-2518
BASKETBALL – Ladies' Lee Gibson gatorcoach17@gmail.com  
BASKETBALL – Men's Mike Puccio standleylakebasketball@gmail.com. 303-902-9454 C
CHEERLEADING Emily Pickering standleylakecheerleading@gmail.com 303-526-6317
CROSS COUNTRY – Ladies' Ron Rosset rrosset@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3311
CROSS COUNTRY – Men's Ron Rosset rrosset@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3311
FOOTBALL Don Morse dmorse@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3267
GOLF – Ladies' & Men's Ron Rosa rrosa@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3286
GYMNASTICS Kristen Larington  klarington@broomfield.org 303-982-3227

HOCKEY Rich Pijanowski richardpij@msn.com 303-596-9028
POMS Tabitha Bartel slhspoms@gmail.com 303-526-6317
SOCCER – Ladies' Jeff Vigil

jvigil16@hotmail.com

720-326-8550
SOCCER – Men's

Jeff Vigil

jvigil16@hotmail.com

720-326-8550
SOFTBALL Carrie Ott  cott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9814
SWIMMING - Ladies' & Men's Megan Madsen mgmadsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3382
TENNIS – Ladies' & Men's Jerry May jmay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-520-1056
TRACK - Ladies' Don Clay dclay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3247
TRACK – Men's Jeff Walker jhwalker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3228
VOLLEYBALL Dolly Kiessling
Carol Servatius (Asst)
gatorvolleyball@hotmail.com
cservati@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3241
WRESTLING Rich Talmich cookietalmich@gmail.com 720-327-0426
TRAINER Brina Wade B_wade_atc@comcast.net 719-214-3421
303-982-1209
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Jodi Reinhard jreinhar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1272