FCCLA, ProStart, and SLAB will combine to make concessions a collaborative effort.  The $50 for your sport to staff concessions will continue.  The menu options may change.

The Boosters will contribute $50 to your sport if you volunteer to work an event.  Ideally, 2-3 parents can run the concessions for an event but students are welcome.

You can get an easy training session in early and then be able to staff the concessions later in the year.

Remember you can work another sport's events so that you don't have to miss your student's sporting event.

Students can staff concessions as long as there is an adult working the event.

2016-17 Concessions Signup will be handled differently this year.  There is a SignUpGenius website to do the work this year!!

Below is the link to the signup page which will show who is signed up for the events listed in the table below:

SIGNUP GENIUS Website for GATOR CAFE' signup

Please use the above site as the single source of dates available, as it is too difficult to maintain both.

Below is a spreadsheet of the possible dates, but check the SIGNUP GENIUS website to see what dates are available.

Gator Café Winter Schedule    
Event Date Start End
Girls Basketball Wednesday, November 30, 2016 4:00PM 8:30PM
Boys Basketball Friday, December 2, 2016 4:00PM 8:30PM
Girls Basketball Saturday, December 3, 2016 4:00PM 8:30PM
Wrestling: Varsity Invitational Saturday, December 10, 2016 8:30AM 2:00PM
Boys Basketball Tuesday, December 13, 2016 4:00PM 8:30PM
Girls Basketball Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:00PM 8:30PM
Boys Basketball Saturday, December 17, 2016 9:00AM 12:30PM
Boys Basketball Friday, December 23, 2016 7:00PM 8:30PM
Girls Basketball Thursday, January 5, 2017 4:00PM 8:30PM
Boys Basketball Saturday, January 7, 2017 10:00AM 2:30PM
Girls Basketball Wednesday, January 11, 2017 4:00PM 8:30PM
Wrestling: Duals Thursday, January 12, 2017 5:30PM 8:30PM
Girls Basketball Saturday, January 14, 2017 11:00AM 3:30PM
Boys Basketball Wednesday, January 18, 2017 4:00PM 8:30PM
Wrestling: Duals Thursday, January 19, 2017 5:30PM 8:30PM
Girls Basketball Friday, January 20, 2017 4:00PM 8:30PM
Boys Basketball Wednesday, January 25, 2017 4:00PM 8:30PM
Boys Basketball Friday, January 27, 2017 4:00PM 8:30PM
Girls Basketball Wednesday, February 1, 2017 4:00PM 8:30PM
Boys Basketball Saturday, February 4, 2017 9:00AM 1:30PM
Boys Basketball Wednesday, February 8, 2017 4:00PM 8:30PM
Girls Basketball Saturday, February 11, 2017 11:00AM 3:30PM
Boys Basketball Tuesday, February 14, 2017 4:00PM 8:30PM
Girls Basketball Thursday, February 16, 2017 4:00PM 8:30PM

 

Thank you so much for any help you decide to provide and contact anyone in the list of info below if you have questions.

Contact Email Phone
Ray Wachsmann srb723@gmail.com 720.352.3412
PJ Rosendahl slhsgolfbooster@msn.com 303.919.8189
Tina M. DeLisa-Bosse tdelisabosse@gmail.com 303-667-5779  
Lynn Schwartz laschwar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3327

(If you need editor level privileges, contact Leo Paik at or leopaik@cs.com or 3)431-7881.)